December 2012

You are browsing the archives of 2012 December.

Tour Dates On Sale Now


NEW TOUR DATES ON SALE NOW:

Wed Jan 23 – Los Angeles, CA – Mayan – BUY TIX
Sat Mar 30 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues – BUY TIX
Mon Apr 1 – Tempe, AZ – Marquee Theater – BUY TIX
Wed Apr 3 – Boulder, CO – Fox Theater – BUY TIX
Thu Apr 4 – Denver, CO – Ogden – BUY TIX
Fri Apr 5 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot – BUY TIX
Sun Apr 7 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom – BUY TIX
Mon Apr 8 – Seattle, WA – Showbox Market – BUY TIX
Tue Apr 9 – Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theater – BUY TIX
Thu Apr 11 – San Francisco, CA – The Warfield – BUY TIX

 

(18) Comments | Permalink |

New Tour Dates On Sale Tomorrow 10 AM

We’re very excited to announce that the new album is done and will be released in the spring. It’s been strange being away. We’ve missed you. We’ve missed that feeling of jumping off an amp, narrowly avoiding a puddle of beer, and then realizing as we hit the ground that we are not in fact in Detroit, but Minneapolis. Here are several shows that will bring us closer together. More to come. Obviously..


Photo Credit: Erica Bruce

Pre-Sale tickets go on sale TOMORROW, December 12th, at 10:00 a.m. (local time). Links will be live then. The rest go on sale this weekend (see below for details).

Wed Jan 23 - Los Angeles, CA – Mayan – PRE-SALE TIX (Wed 12/12 @ 10am)
GENERAL TICKETS (Fri 12/14 @ 10am)
Sat Mar 30 - San Diego, CA – House of Blues – PRE-SALE TIX (Wed 12/12 @ 10am)
GENERAL TICKETS (Fri 12/14 @ 10am)
Mon Apr 1 – Tempe, AZ – Marquee Theater – PRE-SALE TIX (Wed 12/12 @ 10am)

(56) Comments | Permalink |

Sale of the Week

… On our online merch store. This week: umbrellas.

 SaleOfTheWeek (3)

 

(0) Comments | Permalink |

LiveTweet with Mikel tomorrow (Wed 12/12) at 10:00 a.m. PST

Hang out. Ask anything. Apologies ahead of time for any and all offensive remarks… You can find Mikel at @Mikel_Jollett.

 

(5) Comments | Permalink |