Fall Tour Tickets On Sale This Weekend


Photo Credit: Timothy Boyer

We’re blown away by the incredible response to yesterday’s pre-sale… SF, L.A., Boston, Toronto, D.C., Seattle, Denver, Atlanta, and New York sold out in just a few minutes.

The Public Sale starts THIS WEEKEND. With the exception of our Washington D.C. show, which went on sale this morning, all the shows go on sale either Friday or Saturday (specific days and times listed below).

Also, due to popular demand, we’ve arranged for another bunch of Three-Night San Francisco Residency Tickets to go on sale at the same time as the individual ones tomorrow at 10:00 a.m. As a reminder, on September 18th, 19th, and 20th at the Fillmore, we’ll be playing each of our albums, respectively, in their entirety (along with other songs, of course). You can purchase tickets to all the SF shows for one price and one fee Friday at 10:00 a.m. HERE.

Tour Dates:
Thu Sep 18 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Fri Sep 19 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Sat Sep 20 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Three-Night Residency Package at The Fillmore – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Mon Sep 22 – Tempe, AZ – The Marquee – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Thu Sep 25 – Houston, TX – House of Blues – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Fri Sep 26 – Austin, TX – Stubbs – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Sat Sep 27 – New Orleans, LA – Civic Theatre – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Sun Sep 28 – Atlanta – Buckhead Theatre – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Fri Oct 3 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Sat Oct 4 – Boston, MA – House of Blues – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Tue Oct 7 – New York, NY – Terminal 5 - ON SALE FRI@NOON
Wed Oct 8 – Washington, DC – 930 Club – ON SALE NOW
Thu Oct 9 – Burlington, VT – Higher Ground – ON SALE FRI@11AM
Sat Oct 11 – Toronto, ON – Danforth Music Hall – ON SALE FRI@NOON
Sun Oct 12 – Lansing, MI – The Loft – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Mon Oct 13 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Tue Oct 14 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Wed Oct 15 – Lawrence, KS – Liberty Hall – ON SALE SAT@10AM
Fri Oct 24 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Sat Oct 25 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Sun Oct 26 – Seattle, WA – Showbox Market – ON SALE FRI@NOON
Tue Oct 28 – Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Thu Oct-30 – Los Angeles, CA – The Greek Theatre – ON SALE SAT@10AM
Mon Nov 3 – Salt Lake, UT – The Depot – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Wed Nov 5 – Aspen, CO – The Belly Up – ON SALE FRI@10AM
Thu Nov 6 – Denver, CO – Ogden Theatre – ON SALE SAT@10AM

One Response to “Fall Tour Tickets On Sale This Weekend”

  1. I am trying to buy the 3-night San Francisco ticket package and it keeps telling me its not available. But all 3 of the individual nights are available. Please advise as I would love to buy the package.

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>