More U.S. Dates Added

Details below. Expect sweat and mayhem.

Fri Aug 9 – Boulder, CO – Fox Theater – TICKETS
Wed Sep 4 – Columbia, SC – Jillian’s – TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM
Thu Sep 5 – Charleston, SC – Music Farm – TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM
Mon Sep 9 – Richmond, VA – The National – TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM
Tue Sep 10 – Norfolk, VA – The Norva – TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM
Thu Sep 12 – Baltimore, MD – Ram’s Head – TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM
Mon Sep 16 – Lansing, MI – The Loft – TIX ON SALE FRI@10am
Tue Sep 17 – Kalamazoo, MI – District Square – TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM
Wed Sep 18 – Chicago, IL – The Vic Theatre – PRE-SALE FRI@10AM
Wed Sep 18 – Chicago, IL – The Vic Theatre – GENERAL SALE 8/10 @10AM
Thu Sep 19 – Kansas City, MO – Czar Bar – TIX ON SALE FRI@10AM (very intimate Buzz Radio Show for just $9.65)

Click on Shows above for a complete listing of tour dates.

22 thoughts on “More U.S. Dates Added

  1. Why are you skipping NC? You are in SC then straight on to VA. Why don’t you stop in Wilmington or Raleigh on your way north? We would love to have you here!

  2. I have seen you guys 3 times and cant wait till you get back to California. Last show I saw was at the Warfield in San Francisco. What a shitty location. You know there is a strip club and a mini mart on ether side of that place. I was rolling with Long Tom who just got out of prison a year ago so I felt safe. Still I would love to see you at the Filmore or some where in Sac again.

  3. I just got such hot blood about a week ago and I can’t stop listening to it. As a musician I appreciate your work and you guy’s impress the hell out of me. Can’t wait to see you play some of these new song live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>