November UK Tour: 30 Shows In 30 Days


We are so thrilled to announce the UK news we’ve been threatening for about a month now: we will be playing 30 shows in 30 days in the UK, every single night in November. We’ll be playing all over the island: from big cities like Manchester, Liverpool, Glasgow to tiny towns like Fife and Hayle (not to mention a month-long, four-show residency in London at the infamous Dublin Castle).

We don’t plan on sleeping much. 

Please click on SHOWS for all the dates.

Sat Nov 1 – Derby – The Royal
Sun Nov 2 – York – Fibbers
Mon Nov 3 – Birmingham – Academy
Tue Nov 4 – London, UK – Dublin Castle
Wed Nov 5 – Northampton – Roadmenders
Thu Nov 6 – Leicester – Charlotte
Fri Nov 7 – Aldershot – West End Center
Sat Nov 8 – Yeovil – The Orange Box
Sun Nov 9 – Hayle – Sandsifter
Mon Nov 10 – Southampton – Joiners
Tue Nov 11 – London, UK – Dublin Castle
Wed Nov 12 – Liverpool – Academy
Thu Nov 13 – Carlisle – The Brickyard
Fri Nov 14 – Manchester – Moho Live
Sat Nov 15 – Hull – Welly
Sun Nov 16 – Leeds – Rocket
Mon Nov 17 – Oxford – Jericho Tavern
Tue Nov 18 – London, UK – Dublin Castle
Wed Nov 19 – Brighton – Hope
Thu Nov 20 – Nottingham – The Bodega
Fri Nov 21 – Barrow in Furness – Canteen
Sat Nov 22 – Stoke – Sugarmill
Sun Nov 23 – Cardiff – Barfly
Mon Nov 24 – Bristol – Cooler
Tue Nov 25 – London, UK – Dublin Castle
Wed Nov 26 – Sheffield – Uni
Thu Nov 27 – Preston – 53 Degrees
Fri Nov 28 – Dundee – Doghouse
Sat Nov 29 – Glasgow – King Tuts
Sun Nov 30 – Fife – Greenside

8 Responses to “November UK Tour: 30 Shows In 30 Days”

  1. You guys are crazy. Have a great trip, and don’t forget Denmark next time you plan a tour.

  2. T’s! I’m so excited!

  3. This is awesome. Now how to get to the UK…

  4. [...] days in the U.K. They don’t seem terribly concerned about getting tired. In fact, they seem positively geeked about the whole [...]

  5. Hi Guys,

    You should try and get one night over in Ireland too……….

  6. any dates in ireland coming up?

  7. I echo the above…what about ireland? loving your music and would love to see you over here if you could fit in a show.

  8. i’m actually gutted i missed you guys in dublin, don’t suppose ya fancy coming to play Oxegen2009? voted best european festival i’ll have ya know :~)

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>