Monthly Archives: July 2013

UK/European Tour ANNOUNCED

We fully realize it’s been far too long since we’ve visited the UK and Europe. In fact, we’ve nearly forgotten how it feels to wander blindly down foreign alleyways or to wait drunkenly under harsh lighting for questionable kebabs at 2 a.m.

To help address this pressing situation, we’re extremely excited to announce NEW DATES this October in the UKGermany,Holland, and Belgium. UK tickets go on sale this WEDNESDAY AT 9:00 A.M., with EU tickets to follow FRIDAY at 9:00 a.m. (Links below).

TATE EB DC

Photo Credit: Erica Bruce

Tue Oct 1 – Birmingham, UK – Academy 2 – PRE-SALE WED @ 9AM
Wed Oct 2 – Manchester, UK – Academy 2 – PRE-SALE WED @ 9AM
Thu Oct 3 – Leeds, UK – Cockpit – PRE-SALE WED @ 9AM
Sat Oct 5 – Dublin, IRE – Academy – TIX ON PRE-SALE FRIDAY @ 9AM
Sun Oct 6 – Glasgow, Scotland – Garage – PRE-SALE WED @ 9AM
Mon Oct 7 – London, UK – Shepherd’s Bush Empire – PRE SALE WED @ 9AM
Wed Oct 9 – Hamburg, Germany – Uebel & Gefährlich – TIX ON SALE FRIDAY @ 9AM
Thu Oct 10 – Cologne (Köln), Germany – Gebäude 9 – TIX ON SALE FRIDAY @ 9AM
Fri Oct 11 – Munich (München), Germany – Theaterfabrik – TIX ON SALE FRIDAY @ 9AM
Sat Oct 12 – Berlin, Germany – Postbahnhof – TIX ON SALE FRIDAY @ 9AM
Mon Oct 14 – Utrecht, Holland – Tivoli de Helling –TIX ON SALE FRIDAY @9AM
Tue Oct 15 – Frankfurt, Germany – Batschkapp – TIX ON SALE FRIDAY @ 9AM
Wed Oct 16 – Leuven, Belgium – Het Depot – TIX ON SALE FRIDAY @ 9AM